## **School Committee List 2024-25**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Chadravadan Vidyachnadra Shah (Mumbaikar)	Chairman AEMS
2	Mr. Milind Rajkumar Shah ( Wagholikar)	Secretary of Governing Council, AES & AEMS
3	Dr. Richa Tiwari Diwan	Secretary & Principal
4	Mr. Dhaval Abhaykumar Shah (Wagholikar)	Member of AEMS
5	Mr. Swaroop Sanjay Shah (Wagholikar)	Member of AEMS
6	Mr. Kunal Prabhachandra Shah	Member of AEMS
7	Mr. Sameer Milind Shah	Member of AEMS
8	Mr. Pritam Vinod Vhora	Member of AEMS
9	Mrs. Vaishali Bhagwan Mali	Society Representative
10	Mrs. Kshitija Nilesh Doshi	Society Representative
11	Mrs. Minal Sund Dixit	Board Representative
12	Mrs. Vanita Sunil Kasture	Teacher Representative
13	Mrs. Sheetal Nitin Wayal	Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Vishal Vilaskumar Shah	Parent Representative
15	Mrs. Ratnavali Dhaval Shah (Wagholikar)	Parent Representative